FJA Jury 2023

FJA Jury will select the prize winners for the Fetisov Journalism Awards 2023

We are pleased and honored to introduce our esteemed jury members for the Fetisov Journalism Awards 2023.

FJA Jury will choose award winners in four categories: Outstanding Investigative Reporting, Outstanding Contribution to Peace, Contribution to Civil Rights, Excellence in Environmental Journalism.

FJA Jury 2023 is represented by:

Barbara Trionfi

Christopher Warren

Diatou Cissé

Eva Merkacheva

Frane Maroević

Julianne Schultz

Paddy Coulter

Pravit Rojanaphruk

Ricardo Gutiérrez

Tony Sadownichik

Torry Pedersen