Fetisov Journalism Awards 2024: Call for entries

Entries are now open for the Fetisov Journalism Awards 2024.

Deadline: September 15th, 2024.

Publications (stories/articles/reportings) participating in the contest must have been published in printed media (newspapers/ magazines/ journals) and/or posted on media websites/outlets from June 1st, 2023 to May 31st, 2024.

Self-nominations are allowed.

Categories of the contest:

- Outstanding Investigative Reporting
- Excellence in Environmental Journalism
- Outstanding Contribution to Peace
- Contribution to Civil Rights

The total prize fund is 520,000 CHF. Three winners in each category share a monetary prize of 130,000 CHF:

The first prize winner receives 100,000 CHF.
The second prize winner receives 20,000 CHF.
The third prize winner receives 10,000 CHF.

No submission fees are charged.

Follow the link to read the Rules of Entry and submit your story: